DIY: Glitter Ombre Heels… Because YASSSSS!

I’d like to dedicate today’s video to all my friend in the Northeast region of the US celebrating their Tuesday with a SNOW DAY!!!! I don’t envy the cold weather, but I do wish I was forced to stay in my house today and spend hours watching TV. Ahhhhhhhh we can all dream. I hope you’re all staying warm and safe. If you’re looking for something to do… I’ve got two minutes of your day covered. Click here to enjoy this designer inspired glitter ombre heels tutorial. Enjoy!!

Don’t forget to subscribe to the Miss Kris channel (here) and follow me on Instagram (here). Hopefully if you really are stuck inside today, I can spend some time entertaining you! xo

View original post

Leave a Reply

