VIDEO: Lipstick Artwork

This is like a week of throwbacks here at Miss Kris. But I guess like they say, it all comes back around again eventually. Last year I created this fun little DIY lipstick print for Valentine’s (here). I loved it so much it’s actually become a statement piece in my apartment. I recreated it again this year in video for for my YouTube channel because hey, why not?!?! Click here to watch and stick around to the end of the video for a playlist with more fab Valentine’s Day crafty inspiration from other members of the KIN Community.

Don’t forget to subscriber to my channel (here) + follow on Instagram (here)

Happy Valentine’s Day, lovers! xo

View original post

Leave a Reply

